top of page

Mini Dragon Group (ages 6-7)

公開·9名のメンバー
John Ayers
John Ayers

Stacia Decker Donald Maass Literary Agency


Henry Dunow, Jennifer Carlson, and Betsy Lerner formed Dunow, Carlson & Lerner Literary Agency in 2005. The agency represents literary and commercial fiction, narrative nonfiction, memoir, popular culture and young adult fiction. In addition to representing publishing rights, the agency works with established networks of co-agents to represent translation rights in all foreign territories in addition to film, television, and audio rights.




stacia decker donald maass literary agency



Index/Site MapGinny Good, A Mostly True Story:Read and/or WatchJanuary 25, 2023I added a multimedia video book and a voice only video book. Then I finished updating Propagandaville, Newspapers, Booksellers, Book Prizes, Creative Writing Boys and Girls, Journalism School Boys and Girls, Film School Boys and Girls and Publicists by sending some version of this e-mail to around 20,000 two-bit punks who purport to promote good books:"GINNY GOOD is a flawless book. It's also an annotated, multimedia VIDEO book, an authentic narrative nonfiction story of the decade of the sixties in San Francisco (and the last half of the 20th century everywhere else), a novel, a biography, a rom-com, pure poetry...soaring, incisive, relentlessly truthful, shockingly beautiful, etc. See for yourself. You can READ, WATCH and/or LISTEN to all 35 chapters here: Here's a short video chapter: Imagine how good the long ones must be! Kick off your shoes, lean back and watch the 11-hour audio book, the 13-hour multimedia video book and/or the full, 42-hour annotated audiovisual extravaganza. Click "view all Showcases" here: Thanks. G."People pay hundreds of billions of dollars a year for media and entertainment, right? So why not a "flawless" multimedia, narrative nonfiction video book you can see on any device for free? The media and entertainment conglomerate can't abide it, that's why not. Everyone who works for them is paid to keep everyone else relatively poor, pretty close to ignorant and completely enslaved from one generation to the next...but who ain't a slave?Now I'm updating Lit Agents and Editors and Publishers (which is where this all got started twenty years ago). Since then, my writing has been "rejected" in one way or another almost a million times. The more it's rejected, the better it gets. The only writing that gets published (with rare exceptions) is writing that an agent, editor and publisher all agree will make money. They call it, "Do well." Making money ain't everything, it's the only thing. If your work is published (and hyped) by a "reputable" publisher, you can be almost absolutely sure that it's vacuous drivel. They don't want writers, they want sniveling, submissive ass-kissers. If that's who you are, go for it...but do you really want to write puerile, woke-ass, groveling crap and be "accepted" and get "glowing" reviews and win nonsensical "prizes" and maybe make a dollar or two? I prefer to write things that don't make me want to barf, things I'm proud of, things worth reading...and writing...and watching...and listening to. Which kind of writer would you rather be? No one will know how good your stuff is because nobody will ever get to read any of it but so what? You'll know how good it is. Oh, oh, ps, if you want to know how to write, click this. G.Gerard Joneseveryone@everyonewhosanyone.comAragi, Inc. connect@aragi.netqueries@aragi.netNicole Araginicole@aragi.netFrances Coadyfrancescoady@aragi.netDuvall Osteenduvall@aragi.netFolio Literary Management Jeff Kleinmanjeff@foliolit.comJohn Cusickjohn@foliolit.comDado Derviskadicdado@foliolit.comLauren Halllauren@foliolit.comErin Harriseharris@foliolit.comQuressa Robinsonquressa@foliolit.comMargaret Sutherland Brownmargaret@foliolit.comKatherine Odom-Tomchinktomchin@foliolit.comFrank Weimannfweimann@foliolit.comMichael Harriotmichael@foliolit.comSonali Chanchanisonali@foliolit.comMarcy Posnermarcy@foliolit.comJeff Silbermanjsilberman@foliolit.comSteve Trohasteve@foliolit.comClaudia Crossclaudia@foliolit.comRoger Freetroger@foliolit.comKatherine Latshawklatshaw@foliolit.comWill Murphywill@foliolit.comErin Niumataerin@foliolit.comAdriann Ranta Zurhellenadriann@foliolit.comMargaret Sutherland Brownmargaret@foliolit.comEmily van Beek, Kid Stuffemily@foliolit.comScott Hoffmanshoffman@foliolit.comJess Macyjmacy@foliolit.comSophie Brett-Chinsophie@foliolit.comMassie & McQuilkin Rob McQuilkinrob@mmqlit.comMaria Massiemaria@mmqlit.comJason Anthonyjason@mmqlit.comRayhane Sandersrayhane@mmqlit.comStephanie Aboustephanie@mmqlit.comRenee Zuckerbrotrenee@mmqlit.comJulie Stevensonjulie@mmqlit.comElias Altmanelias@mmqlit.comNeil Olsonneil@mmqlit.comLane Zacharylane@mmqlit.comMax Moorheadmax@mmqlit.comEllie Roppoloellie@mmqlit.comUnion Literary Trena Keatingtk@unionliterary.comSally Wofford-Girandswg@unionliterary.comJenni Ferrari-Adlerjenni@unionliterary.comShaun Dolansd@unionliterary.comChristina Cliffordchristina@unionliterary.comPark & Fine Literary and Media info@parkfine.comCeleste Finecfine@parkfine.comTheresa Parktpark@parkfine.comPeter Knapppknapp@parkfine.comAbigail Koonsakoons@parkfine.comJohn Maasjmaas@parkfine.comSarah Passickspassick@parkfine.comAlison MacKeenamackeen@parkfine.comJaidree Braddixjbraddix@parkfine.comAlexis Burgessaburgess@parkfine.comAnna Petkovichapetkovich@parkfine.comMia Vitalemvitale@parkfine.comKathryn Toolanktoolan@parkfine.comStuti Telidevarastelidevara@parkfine.comElizabeth Prattepratt@parkfine.comJerome Ellison Murphyjmurphy@parkfine.comWriters' Representatives transom@writersreps.comLynn Chulynn@writersreps.comGlen Hartleyglen@writersreps.comChristine Hsuchristine@writersreps.comThe Clegg Agency info@thecleggagency.comBill Cleggbill@thecleggagency.comJean V. Naggar Literary Agency jvnla@jvnla.comJean Naggarjnaggar@jvnla.comAlice Tasmanatasman@jvnla.comJennifer Weltzjweltz@jvnla.comAlicia Brooksabrooks@jvnla.comCreative Media Agency Paige Wheelerpaige@cmalit.comShannon Snowshannon@cmalit.comHaley Caseyhaley@cmalit.comMcIntosh and Otis info@mcintoshandotis.comElizabeth Winick Rubinsteinewinick@mcintoshandotis.comIna Winickiwinick@mcintoshandotis.comAdam Muhligamuhlig@mcintoshandotis.comChrista Heschkecheschke@mcintoshandotis.comZoe Bodzaszbodzas@mcintoshandotis.comDeFiore and Company Brian DeFiorebrian@defliterary.comAdam Schearadam@defliterary.comMatthew Elblonkmatthew@defliterary.comCaryn Karmatz Rudycaryn@defliterary.comRebecca Straussrebecca@defliterary.comLaurie Abkemeierlaurie@defliterary.comLisa Gallagherlisagallaghernyc@gmail.comMiriam Altshulermiriam@defliterary.comReiko Davisreiko@defliterary.comChris Parkchris@defliterary.comTamara Kawartamara@defliterary.comAbigail Snyderabigail@defliterary.comTanusri Prasannatanusri@defliterary.comLinda Kaplanlinda@defliterary.comParik Kostanparik@defliterary.comDana Bryandana@defliterary.comThe Gernert Company info@thegernertco.comDavid Gernertdgernert@thegernertco.comSarah Burnessburnes@thegernertco.comChris Parris-Lambclamb@thegernertco.comCourtney Gatewoodcgatewood@thegernertco.comWill Robertswroberts@thegernertco.comErika Storellaestorella@thegernertco.comSeth Fishmansfishman@thegernertco.comRebecca Gardnerrgardner@thegernertco.comAnna Worrallaworrall@thegernertco.comEllen Coughtreyecoughtrey@thegernertco.comSarah Bollingsbolling@thegernertco.comJoy Fowlkesjfowlkes@thegernertco.comJack Gernertjackg@thegernertco.comNora Gonzalezngonzalez@thegernertco.comAlia Hanna Habibahabib@thegernertco.comAli Parkapark@thegernertco.comMeredith Kaffel Simonoffmsimonoff@thegernertco.comNicole Tourtelotntourtelot@thegernertco.comEllen Goodsonegoodson@thegernertco.comDystel, Goderich & Bourret Jane Dysteljane@dystel.comMiriam Goderichmiriam@dystel.comStacy Glicksglick@dystel.comMichael Bourretmbourret@dystel.comJames McCarthyjmccarthy@dystel.comJessica Papinjpapin@dystel.comAnn Leslie Tuttleatuttle@dystel.comJohn Rudolphjrudolph@dystel.comKendall Berdinskykberdinsky@dystel.comLauren Abramolabramo@dystel.comLeslie Meredithlmeredith@dystel.comMichaela Whatnallmwhatnall@dystel.comSharon Pelletierspelletier@dystel.comAmy Bishopabishop@dystel.comAndrew Duganadugan@dystel.comEuropa Content Marc Geraldmarc@europacontent.comTess Callerotess@europacontent.comClare Maoclare@europacontent.comLeah Petrakisleah@europacontent.comAshley Antoinetteashley@europacontent.comJoe Fucignajoe@europacontent.comThe Emma Sweeney Agency info@emmasweeneyagency.comEmma Sweeneyemma@emmasweeneyagency.comKira Watsonkira@emmasweeneyagency.comMargaret Sutherland Brownmargaret@emmasweeneyagency.comKasey Poserinakasey@emmasweeneyagency.comAaron Priest Literary info@aaronpriest.comAaron Priestapriest@aaronpriest.comLucy Childs Bakerlchilds@aaronpriest.comLisa Erbach Vancelevance@aaronpriest.comJohn Richmondjrichmond@aaronpriest.comMitch Hoffmanmhoffman@aaronpriest.comKristen Pinikpini@aaronpriest.comThe Friedrich Agency info@friedrichagency.comMolly Friedrichmfriedrich@friedrichagency.comLucy Carsonlcarson@friedrichagency.comHeather Carrhcarr@friedrichagency.comMarin Takikawamtakikawa@friedrichagency.comJohn Hawkins & Associates jha@jhalit.comWilliam Reissreiss@jhalit.comMoses Cardonamoses@jhalit.comWarren Frazierfrazier@jhalit.comAnne Hawkinsahawkins@jhalit.comGeorges Borchardt, Inc. Georges Borchardtgeorges@gbagency.comAnne Borchardtanne@gbagency.comValerie Borchardtvalerie@gbagency.comSamantha Sheasamantha@gbagency.comPauline Cochranpauline@gbagency.comCora Markowitzcora@gbagency.comThe Strothman Agency info@strothmanagency.comWendy Strothmanwendy@strothmanagency.comLauren E. MacLeodlauren@strothmanagency.comThe Joy Harris Literary Agency submissions@joyharrisliterary.comcontact@joyharrisliterary.comJoy Harrisjoy@joyharrisliterary.comAdam Reedadam@joyharrisliterary.comAlice Fugatealice@joyharrisliterary.comFletcher & Company info@fletcherandco.comChristy Fletcherchristy@fletcherandco.comMelissa Chinchillomelissa@fletcherandco.comGrainne Foxgrainne@fletcherandco.comLisa Grubkalisa@fletcherandco.comRebecca Gradingerrebecca@fletcherandco.comVeronica Goldsteinveronica@fletcherandco.comSarah Furentssarah@fletcherandco.comEric Lupfereric@fletcherandco.comPeter Steinbergpeter@fletcherandco.comEve MacSweeneyeve@fletcherandco.comKelly Karczewskikelly@fletcherandco.comDavid Black Literary Agency David Blackdblack@dblackagency.comLeigh Ann Eliseolaeliseo@dblackagency.comGary Morrisgmorris@dblackagency.comSusan Raihofersraihofer@dblackagency.comJoy E. Tutelajtutela@dblackagency.comSarah Smithssmith@dblackagency.comJenny Herrerajherrera@dblackagency.comRica Allannicrallannic@dblackagency.comAnna Zinchuckazinchuk@dblackagency.comAnagha Putrevuaputrevu@dblackagency.comBrockman, Inc. rights@brockman.comJohn Brockmanjohn@brockman.comKatinka Matsonmatson@brockman.comRussell Weinbergerweinberger@brockman.comMax Brockmanmax@brockman.comEric Henneyhenney@brockman.comMargo Beth Flemingfleming@brockman.comAGI Vigliano Literary info@agivigliano.comDavid Viglianovig@agivigliano.comvig@viglianoassociates.comLukeman Literary Management Noah Lukemannoah@lukeman.comHowland Literary Carrie Howlandcarrie@howlandliterary.comErin Clyburnerin@howlandliterary.comCassie Mannes Murraycassie@howlandliterary.comVictoria Dillmanvictoria@howlandliterary.comZoe Aline Howardzoe@howlandliterary.comRegal Hoffmann & Associates info@rhaliterary.comsubmissions@rhaliterary.comClaire Anderson-Wheelerclaire@rhaliterary.comMarkus Hoffmannmarkus@rhaliterary.comJoseph Regaljoe@rhaliterary.comGrace A. Rossgrace@rhaliterary.comStephanie Steikerstephanie@rhaliterary.comMichael Psaltismichael@mpsaltis.comElianna Kanelianna@rhaliterary.comPaper Literary info@paperliterary.comsubmissions@paperliterary.comCatherine Chocatherine@paperliterary.comKatie Greenstreetkatie@paperliterary.comMelissa Pimentelmelissa@paperliterary.comStuart Krichevsky Literary Agency query@skagency.comStuart Krichevskysk@skagency.comRoss Harrisrh@skagency.comDavid Goredg@skagency.comDavid Pattersondp@skagency.comMackenzie Brady Watsonmbw@skagency.comLaura Usselmanlu@skagency.comHannah Schwartzhs@skagency.comMelissa Danaczkomd@skagency.comAemilia Phillipsap@skagency.comBarbara Jonesbj@skagency.comElyse Cheney Literary submissions@cheneyliterary.comElyse Cheneyelyse@cheneyliterary.comAdam Eaglinadam@cheneyliterary.comSam Freilichsam@cheneyliterary.comAlice Whitwhamalice@cheneyliterary.comAllison Devereuxallison@cheneyliterary.comBeniamino Ambrosibeniamino@cheneyliterary.comIsabel Mendíaisabel@cheneyliterary.comDonald Maass Literary Agency info@maassagency.comDonald Maassdmaass@maassagency.comJennifer Jacksonjjackson@maassagency.comCameron McClurecmcclure@maassagency.comKatie Shea Boutillierksboutillier@maassagency.comMichael Currymcurry@maassagency.comCaitlin McDonaldcmcdonald@maassagency.comVerve Literary Liz Parkerlparker@vervetla.comNoah Ballardnballard@vervetla.comElise Bergersonebergerson@vervetla.comJessica Zoujzou@vervetla.comLiz Gately Book Scouting Liz Gatelyliz@lizgately.comHunter Simpsonhunter@lizgately.comEve Gleichmaneve@lizgately.comJoelle Delbourgo Associates Joelle Delbourgojoelle@delbourgo.comJacqueline Flynnjacqueline@delbourgo.comCarrie Cantorcarrie@delbourgo.comLevine, Greenberg, Rostan Literary Jim Levinejlevine@lgrliterary.comDaniel Greenbergdgreenberg@lgrliterary.comSteph Rostansrostan@lgrliterary.comSarah Bedingfieldsbedingfield@lgrliterary.comLindsay Edgecombeledgecombe@lgrliterary.comVictoria Skurnickvskurnick@lgrliterary.comKerry Sparksksparks@lgrliterary.comDanielle Svetcovdsvetcov@lgrliterary.comMonika Vermamverma@lgrliterary.comTim Wojciktwojcik@lgrliterary.comArielle Eckstutaeckstut@lgrliterary.comGreg Shawgshaw@lgrliterary.comMichael Nardullomnardulllo@lgrliterary.comCourtney Paganellicpaganelli@lgrliterary.comRebecca Roddrrodd@lgrliterary.comBrandt & Hochman Literary Gail Hochmanghochman@bromasite.comMarianne Merolammerola@bromasite.comBill Contardibill@billcontardi.comEmily Forlandeforland@bromasite.comEmma Pattersonepatterson@bromasite.comJody Kahnjkahn@bromasite.comHenry Thayerhthayer@bromasite.comMitchell Watersmwaters@bromasite.comMcCormick Literary37 West 20th StreetNew York, NY 10011(212) 691-9726 queries@mccormicklit.comDavid McCormickdm@mccormicklit.comEdward Orloffeo@mccormicklit.comLeslie Falklf@mccormicklit.comBridget McCarthybm@mccormicklit.comSusan Hobsonsh@mccormicklit.comJane Rotrosen Agency info@janerotrosen.comAndrea Cirilloacirillo@janerotrosen.comMeg Ruleymruley@janerotrosen.comAnnelise Robeyarobey@janerotrosen.comDonald Clearydcleary@janerotrosen.comChristina Hogrebechogrebe@janerotrosen.comAmy Tannenbaumatannenbaum@janerotrosen.comRebecca Schererrscherer@janerotrosen.comDanielle Sicklesdsickles@janerotrosen.comJessica Errerajerrera@janerotrosen.comSabrina Prestiasprestia@janerotrosen.comChris Prestiacprestia@janerotrosen.comHannah Strouthhstrouth@janerotrosen.comJulianne Tinarijtinari@janerotrosen.comDunow, Carlson & Lerner Agency mail@dclagency.comHenry Dunowhenry@dclagency.comJennifer Carlsonjennifer@dclagency.comErin Hosiererin@dclagency.co


グループについて

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

メンバー

bottom of page